Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=5046 NE 112th Ave Portland United States

Back to Top

Contact Northwest Commercial Carpet & Floor Cleaning, Inc.

Carpet and floor cleaning with a focus on your satisfaction!

Your satisfaction is our priority, and with our next day follow-up checks, you can be assured of it!

Please fill out this short form and we will get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Thank you.

    Reload
    Northwest Commercial Carpet Cleaning
    5046 NE 112th Ave.
    Portland, OR 97220

    Phone: 503-720-0389

    Email: granlund@nwcom.co

    Business Hours:

    24-Hour Emergency Services

    Paul Granlund, Regional Sales Manager
    ‚Äč503-720-0389
    granlund@nwcom.co

    Aaron Jackson, Sales Manager
    503-780-4235 
    jackson@nwcom.co

    Westie Magnuson, Sales Manager
    503-964-2255
    magnuson@nwcom.co

    Michael Kyle, Sales Manager
    503-720-0393
    kyle@nwcom.co

    Todd Savage, Operations Manager
    503-737-7292
    savage@nwcom.co

    Donna Zetterlund, Accounting Manager
    503-810-5626
    zetterlund@nwcom.co