Contact Northwest Commercial Carpet & Floor Cleaning, Inc.

Carpet and floor cleaning with a focus on your satisfaction!

Your satisfaction is our priority, and with our next day follow-up checks, you can be assured of it!
 
Please fill out this short form and we will get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Thank you.
Full Name *
Email *
Phone
State
Comments
 
 
 
Northwest Commercial Carpet Cleaning
5046 NE 112th Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Phone: (503) 964-2255

Email: magnuson@nwcom.co

Business Hours:
Sun Closed
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat Closed
24 Hour Emergency Service Available
 
Paul Granlund, Regional Sales Manager
503-720-0389
granlund@nwcom.co

Aaron Jackson, Sales Manager
503-780-4235
jackson@nwcom.co

Westie Magnuson, Sales Manager
503-964-2255
magnuson@nwcom.co

Michael Kyle, Sales Manager
503-720-0393
kyle@nwcom.co

Todd Savage, Operations Manager
503-737-7292
savage@nwcom.co

Donna Zetterlund,
Accounting Manager
503-810-5626
zetterlund@nwcom.co
 
 
Proudly Serving the Greater Portland Metro including Portland,
Clackamas, Beaverton, Hillsboro and Vancouver, Washington.